ABOUT ME

I’m a mechanical engineering student successfully completed my 3rd year of engineering( though the so called success was because of previous question papers of my subjects) . Yes, I’m going to fortify the already jeopardized situation of engineers passing out every year. I admit wholeheartedly that i really don’t have even an iota of SUBJECT an engineering student should have . Yes this is what engineering students say but this is the truth.I’m a student of Vignan Institute of technology and science which is more of a school than a college and which has a distinction of producing the maximum number of nerds( I mean it) year after year and speaks of all the hell lot of rules in the college. The lone solace is that Ive got into mechanical engineering which is a bit related to cars , a self confessed obsession.

Leave a Reply

