RICH DAD POOR DAD

Last year Ive inculcated a good habit called reading.Unfortunately , I couldn’t carry it consistently bcoz of my lethargic nature. And also that I did not find any other book as engaging as five point someone . After that Ive started to read quite a number of books which I couldn’t complete and comprehend. Yesterday while I was in my favorite pastime, orkuting I happened to see a link that gave the audio book of RICH DAD POOR DAD which kept me occupied for an hour or so though I did not listen to the entire book, the contrasting points of view of the rich dad and poor dad in the book and the way it was projected by the author Robert Kiyosaki was commendable. Don’t mistake this for a literary review. Hope to express my thoughts on more good books in the coming days.

One thought on “RICH DAD POOR DAD

Leave a Reply

