I can’t believe this happened to me

Yeah..I really can’t believe this happened to me. Very early last sunday, I and my frnd satish narrowly escaped from what could have been an accident.And I write a blog post on driving and stuff( which looked like I was preaching people) and the next day I met with an accident.This is what happens when you try to preach something as if you ae good at it. I admit I’m one of the most immature drivers on earth, but accidents do happen when there is afault on the side of a single person leading to some unbearable consequences to both the parties. Hmm. enough of me yelling about the accident..time to move on..aur bolo..

Leave a Reply

