New Found Love

Definitely not the love you are thinking right now. Testing times as far as new love is concerned. The love I’m referring here is the selfless towards automobiles that I have. It has been always been one of my fantasies to go for a long drive, with absolutely no tensions in the mind and travel the road endlessly in the company of people with great conversations, fun and food to some place, where the destination does not matter, but the journey does.

The self proclaimed moto maniac I am , I used to follow good number of amateur amateur turned professional websites like team bhp and others where I can kill time with reviews, and other stuff catering to the like minded fraternity. One of the interesting feature I have discovered was the travelogues section where people blog about their journeys in their much loved vehicles, the photos of the journeys are the real feast taking you across the paths unknown. It has been one of the sites that I have followed with great interest almost getting immersed in their travel the time I start reading them.

This is the place where I am spending much of my time, and it has given me great satisfaction. Hopefully, one day I will buy a car of my choice and will write travelogues with such engaging  pics.

Leave a Reply

